Personal Futurum Fastigheter

Klicka på E-mail om du vill skicka ett mejl-meddelande

Kontakt

Namn

Tele

Befattning

Mobil

E-mail

 

Riktnr 019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Växel

767 9100

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Styrelseordförande

 

 

 

 

Lars H Johansson

 

 

 

lars.h.johansson@orebro.se

 

 

 

 

 

VD

 

 

 

 

Göran Lunander

767 9101

VD

070-020 28 01

goran.lunander@futurumfastigheter.se

 

 

 

 

 

VD Stab

 

 

 

 

Bengt Asplund

767 9104

Tek.chef

070-020 28 04

bengt.asplund@futurumfastigheter.se

Benny Fägerstad

767 9102

Utv.ans.

070-020 28 02

benny.fagerstad@futurumfastigheter.se

 

 

 

 

 

Personalavdelningen

 

 

 

 

Jeanette Hellnemo


Pers.chef

070-020 28 19

jeanette.hellnemo@futurumfastigheter.se

Elisabeth Larsson


 

070-020 28 18

elisabeth.m.larsson@futurumfastigheter.se

 

 

 

 

 

Ekonomiavdelningen

 

 

 

 

Liz Hultgren

767 9103

Ek.chef

070-020 28 03

liz.hultgren@futurumfastigheter.se

Helen Löfgren

767 9109

Red.ansv.

070-020 28 09

helen.lofgren@futurumfastigheter.se

Lars Hammarström Hurtig

 

 

070-020 28 24

lars.hammarstrom.hurtig@futurumfastigheter.se

Annemarie Jansson


 

070-020 28 14

annemarie.jansson@futurumfastigheter.se

Kristofer Svedberg



070-020 28 10

kristofer.svedberg@futurumfastigheter.se

Mia Wiremalm



070-020 28 08

mia.wiremalm@futurumfastigheter.se

Simon Arnold

767 9201

Kundtjänst

070-020 28 20

simon.arnold@futurumfastigheter.se

 

 

 

 

 

Projektavdelningen

 

 

 

 

Benny Fägerstad

767 91 02

Samord.

070-020 28 02

benny.fagerstad@futurumfastigheter.se

Peter Mejstedt

 

Proj.led

070-020 28 48

peter.mejstedt@futurumfastigheter.se

Sara Zeitoun


Proj.led

070-020 28 12

sara.zeitoun@futurumfastigheter.se

Stefan Selander


Proj.led

070-020 28 11

stefan.selander@futurumfastigheter.se

Mikael Cederborg

767 9138

Proj.led

070-020 28 38

mikael.cederborg@futurumfastigheter.se

Jörgen Hallin


Proj.led

070-020 28 47

jorgen.hallin@futurumfastigheter.se

Rolf Larsson

767 9107

Brandl.

070-020 28 07

rolf.larsson@futurumfastigheter.se

Ronny Elfors

767 9134

Proj.led

070-020 28 34

ronny.elfors@futurumfastigheter.se

Amanda Hedström

 

Ritningar

070-020 28 23

amanda.hedstrom@futurumfastigheter.se

 

 

 

 

 

Förvaltningsavdelningen

 

 

 

 

Serviceavdelningen

 

 

 

 

Michael Sander


Serv.chef

070-020 28 31

michael.sander@futurumfastigheter.se

Anders Åkerblom

 

Rep.

 

anders.akerblom@futurumfastigheter.se

Leif Persson

 

Rep.

 

leif.persson@futurumfastigheter.se

Tadeusz Potrykus

 

Rep.

 

tadeusz.potrykus@futurumfastigheter.se

Tomas Lindqvist

 

Rep.

 

tomas.lindqvist@futurumfastigheter.se

Niklas Pettersson

 

Snickare

 

niklas.pettersson@futurumfastigheter.se

Peter Lövqvist

 

Driftt.

 

peter.lovqvist@futurumfastigheter.se

Ove Jansson

 

Mex

 

ove.jansson@futurumfastigheter.se

 

 

 

 

 

Team 1 Nord

 

 

 

 

Örjan Strömberg


Förv.

070-020 28 27

orjan.stromberg@futurumfastigheter.se

Olle Larsson

 

Driftt.

 

olle.larsson@futurumfastigheter.se

Tyrone Bergh

 

Driftt.

 

tyrone.bergh@futurumfastigheter.se

 

 

 

 

 

Team 2 Mitt

 

 

 

 

Jörgen Eriksson


Förv.

070-020 28 49

jorgen.eriksson@futurumfastigheter.se

Anders Wase

 

Rep.

 

anders.wase@futurumfastigheter.se

Martin Thunell

 

Rep.

 

martin.thunell@futurumfastigheter.se






Team 3 Syd

 

 

 

 

Mathias Carlsson


Förv.

070-020 28 29

mathias.carlsson@futurumfastigheter.se

Tommy Wallin

 

Rep.

 

tommy.wallin@futurumfastigheter.se

Lars Andersson

 

Driftt.

 

lars.andersson@futurumfastigheter.se

Bengt Waldesjö

 

Driftt.

 

bengt.waldesjo@futurumfastigheter.se

 

 

 

 

 

Energigrupp

 

 

 

 

Lars Johansson


Driftch.

070-020 28 06

lars.johansson@futurumfastigheter.se

Mia Elvén


Energiing.

070-020 28 15

mia.elven@futurumfastigheter.se

K-G Reinholdzon


Energiop.

070-020 28 41

karl-gustav.reinholdzon@futurumfastigheter.se

Tomas Nilsson


Driftt.

070-020 28 60

tomas.nilsson@futurumfastigheter.se

Matti Fors

 

Driftt.

070-020 28 78

matti.fors@futurumfastigheter.se

Kristofer Engvall

 

Driftt.

070-020-28 83

kristofer.engvall@futurumfastigheter.se

Anders Dahlberg

767 9113

Vent.tek.

070-020 28 13

anders.dahlberg@futurumfastigheter.se

Johan Sellin

767 9132

Energiing.

070-020 28 32

johan.sellin@futurumfastigheter.se

Omer Popaja

 

Kyltek.

070-020 28 51

omer.popaja@futurumfastigheter.se

Michael Björkqvist

 

Kyltek.

070-020 28 53michael.bjorkqvist@futurumfastigheter.se

Joel Englund

 

Rep.

070-020 28 61

joel.englund@futurumfastigheter.se






Säkerhetsgrupp

 

 

 

 

Leif Andersson


Säkerch.

070-020 28 30

leif.a.andersson@futurumfastigheter.se

Ulf Björk


 

070-020 28 17

ulf.bjork@futurumfastigheter.se

Peter Johnsson


Larm/pas

070-020 28 57

peter.johnsson@futurumfastigheter.se

Anders Greus


Larm/Pas.

070-020 28 58

anders.greus@futurumfastigheter.se

Magnus Lundqvist

767 9173

Nycklar

070-020 28 68

magnus.lundqvist@futurumfastigheter.se

Anders Melin

 

Elansvarig

070-020 28 56

anders.melin@futurumfastigheter.se

Michael Jacobsson


Elektriker

070-020 28 42

mikael.jacobsson@futurumfastigheter.se

Bengt Larsson

 

Elektriker

070-020 28 55

bengt.larsson@futurumfastigheter.se

Niklas Wallin


Elektriker

070-020 28 40

niklas.wallin@futurumfastigheter.se

Jannice Almgren

767 9202Kundtjänst070-020 28 21jannice.almgren@futurumfastigheter.se

Anders Ericsson


proj.lekpl

070-020 28 35

anders.ericsson@futurumfastigheter.se

Alf Andersson

 

Trädvård

070-020 28 85

alf.andersson@futurumfastigheter.se






Grönyteskötsel

 

 

 

 

Anneli Norrby

 

Chef/arb

070-020 28 86

anneli.norrby@futurumfastigheter.se

 

 

 

 

 

Lag 1

 

 

 

 

Felemez Kesenci

 

Teamlead.

070-020 28 81

felemez.kesenci@futurumfastigheter.se

Ziad Khoder

 

 

 

ziad.khoder@futurumfastigheter.se






Lag 2

 

 

 

 

Ronnie Johansson


Teamlead.

070-020 28 66

ronnie.johansson@futurumfastigheter.se

Hijazzi Fethi





 

 

 

 

 

Lag 3

 

 

 

 

Elmi Hyseni

 

Teamlead

070-020 28 84

elmi.hyseni@futurumfastigheter.se

Paul Kakraba

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Lag 4

 

 

 

 

Massimo Votano

 

Teamlead

070-020 28 87

massimo.votano@futurumfastigheter.se

Dragan Pavic

 

 




 

 

 

 

Lag 5

 

 

 

 

Verona Ulander

 

Teamlead

070-020 28 91

verona.ulander@futurumfastigheter.se

Nedjemedin Halili

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lag 6

 

 

 

 

Sofia Olsson

 

Teamlead

070-020 28 77

sofia.olsson@futurumfastigheter.se

Daling Xuan

 

 

 







Lag 7

 

 

 

 

Josefin Gäwert


Teamlead

070-020 28 46

josefin.gawert@futurumfastigheter.se

Fanus Mihretuiah





 

 

 

 

 

Lag 8

Östernärke

 

 

 

Staffan Augustson

 

Teamlead

070-020 28 76

staffan.augustson@futurumfastigheter.se

Mikael Andersson

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Maskinförare

 

 

 

 

Mikko Piispanen

 

 

 

mikko.piispanen@futurumfastigheter.se

Björn Wannerskog

 

 

 

bjorn.wannerskog@futurumfastigheter.se

Fredrik Jörnefeldt

 

 

 

fredrik.hagsten@futurumfastigeter.se

Anton Svensson




anton.svensson@futurumfastigheter.se

Taip Hyseni

 



taip.hyseni@futurumfastigheter.se
















 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Futurum Fastigheter i Örebro AB
Box 33 500, 701 35 Örebro
Besöksadress: Pappersbruksallén 1, 702 15 Örebro
Telefon 019 - 767 91 00 E-post: info@futurumfastigheter.se Org.nr: 556736-6215